Menu

Kontakt

Styrelsens medlemmar

Ordförande Kassör
Björn Sandström - Umeå Johan Aneljung - Borås
bjorn.sandstrom@regionvasterbotten.se johan.aneljung@vgregion.se
   
Ledamot
Inga-Britt Andersson- Uppsala Glenn Grimhage- Göteborg
inga-britt.andersson@regionuppsala.se glenn.grimhage@vgregion.se
   
Ulla Erixon - Sörmland  
ulla.erixon@notkarnan.se    
   
Suppleant  
Maja-Lena Gustafsson- Stockholm  
maja-lena.gustafsson@sll.se  
   
Georg Palmquist- Stockholm
georg.palmquist@sll.se